Selection Sunday!!!

Let the madness begin!

I’ve already got several brackets done on ESPN haha.

For some reason, I’ve got a gut feeling that Seth Curry and Duke are going to do really well this tournament, and could likely win – I’m usually wrong, but whatever. I also would definitely not count out Miami (FL) or Indiana. I’ve also got a couple major upsets – Cal (go bears), St.Marys, Minnesota, SDSU, Butler (I have a lot of faith in Butler to do well too). You have to sprinkle in some upsets here and there, because everyone knows that seeds don’t really mean much at all sometimes, during this time of the year. A lot of people are talking about Louisville taking it all – I’m a skeptic, since I feel like Louisville always has the hype but tends to disappoint in the end; them, along with Georgetown, Arizona, Gonzaga, etc.

This is so exciting! Here’s to a successful bracket and many great/intense games!

The road to the Final Four in Atlanta begins Thursday!

*Also, the selections for the women’s tournament come out tomorrow! I will also probably cover that as well!

Leave a comment